Sheryl Crow-Miles From Memphis
Live at The Pantages Theatre

Lượt xem: 153
GD Star Rating

Sheryl Crow-Miles From Memphis-Live at The Pantages Theatre

Các tiết mục:
01. Our Love Is Fading
02. A Change Would Do You Good
03. 100 Miles From Memphis
04. Can’t Cry Anymore
05. Strong Enough
06. Summer Day
07. My Favorite Mistake
08. Redemption Day
09. Long Road Home
10. Every Day Is A Winding Road
11. Sideways
12. Roses And Moonlight
13. If It Makes You Happy
14. Soak Up The Sun
15. Peaceful Feeling
16. All I Wanna Do/Got To Give It Up
17. I Want You Back
18. I Shall Believe

Chọn phiên bản và click vào liên kết bên dưới để tải về

Pass: TonytruongHDSG